menu close menu

Parish Staff and Contacts

Rectory

Welcome Center: 662-9339  | 43 Argyle Place

Pastor: Rev. James Ciupek

Director of Music: Mr. Robert T. Kiersz

Parish Life Coordinator: Melissa Potzler, ext 145 | mpotzler@nativityschool.net

Business Manager: Timothy Redinger, ext 125 | tredinger@nativityschool.net

Financial Assistant: Stephanie Carson, ext 131 scarson@nativityschool.net

Facilities Manager: Mike King, ext 117 | mking@nativityschool.net

Facilities Assistant: Will Klas, Scott Sihler

Parish Secretary: Sue McDonough, ext 110 | smcdonough@nativityschool.net

Administrative Assistant: Denise Nagle, dnagle@nativityschool.net

Health Ministry: mailto:healthministry@nativityschool.net

 


Nativity School

Nativity School: 662-7572  | S-4414 S.Buffalo St.

School Hall: 667-2132

Principal of School: Mr. Chris Gardon, ext 122 | cgardon@nativityschool.net

School Secretary: Sue Covelli, ext 120 | scovelli@nativityschool.net


Faith Formation

Faith Formation Office: 662-2169

Faith Formation: Mary Barone OCDS, ext 135  mbarone@nativityschool.net

Faith Formation Assistant: Joy Kaminski, ext 119 jkaminski@natiivtyschool.net