menu close menu

Parish Staff and Contacts

Rectory

Welcome Center: 662-9339  | 43 Argyle Place

Pastor: Rev. Bernard Nowak ext 140-until August 31, 2017

Temporary Priest Administrator: Rev. Charles Zadora-Sept. 1-18

Director of Music: Mr. Robert T. Kiersz

Activity Center: 667-2132

Parish Life Coordinator: Melissa Potzler, JD, LLM, ext 145 | mpotzler@nativityschool.net

Business Manager: Timothy Redinger, ext 125 | TRedinger@nativityschool.net

Financial Assistant: Christine Hillyer, ext 131 chillyer@nativityschool.net

Facilities Manager: Mike King, ext 117 | mking@nativityschool.net

Administrative Assistant: Sue McDonough, ext 110 | smcdonough@nativityschool.net

Health Ministry: mailto:healthministry@nativityschool.net

 


Nativity School

Nativity School: 662-7572  | S-4414 S.Buffalo St.

School Hall: 667-2132

Principal of School: Mr. Chris Gardon, ext 122 | cgardon@nativityschool.net

School Secretary: Sue Covelli, ext 120 | scovelli@nativityschool.net


Faith Formation

Faith Formation Office: 662-2169

Director of Faith Formation: Mary Barone OCDS, ext 126  mbarone@nativityschool.net

Faith Formation Assistant: Denise Nagle ext 119   dnagle@nativityschool.net