Our Pastor – Rev. James Ciupek              662-9339 ext 140
Click  here to learn more about Fr. Jim

 

Our Parochial Vicar – Rev. Peter Bassey           662-9339 ext 124
pbassey@nativityschool.net
Click here to learn more about Fr. Peter

BUSINESS MANAGER
Timothy Redinger, OESSH, MBA, MAPS
tredinger@nativityschool.net
662-9339 ext 125

FINANCIAL ASSISTANT
Stephanie Carson
scarson@nativityschool.net
662-9339 ext 131

 

PARISH LIFE COORDINATOR/
DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT NATIVITY SCHOOL AND PARISH

Melissa Potzler, Esq.,  JD, LLM
mpotzler@nativityschool.net
662-9339 ext 145

 

 

 

 

FAITH FORMATION

Catechetical Leader
Mary Barone, OCDS
mbarone@nativityschool.net
662-2169 
868-6631 cell

Formation Assistant
Joy Kaminski
jkaminski@nativityschool.net
662-2169

 

PARISH SECRETARY
Sue McDonough
smcdonough@nativityschool.net
662-9339 ext 100

 

 

YOUTH MINISTRY
Gina Updike
GUpdike@nativityschool.net

 

 

 

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
Ronald Stepnick, Jr.
662-9339 ext 117

FACILITIES ASSISTANT
Scott Sihler

 

CEMETERY
Dennis Peglau

Christopher Coughlin

For cemetery questions, please call the Parish Secretary at 662-9339 ext 110.

 

NATIVITY SCHOOL         662-7572
Principal – Chris Gardon
cgardon@nativityschool.net

School Secretary
Isabelle Carpenter
ICarpenter@nativityschool.net