Our Pastor – Rev. James Ciupek              662-9339 ext 140
Click  here to learn more about Fr. Jim

 

Our Parochial Vicar – Rev. Peter Bassey           662-9339 ext 124
pbassey@nativityschool.net
Click here to learn more about Fr. Peter

We are blessed to have Seminarian John Callahan assigned to us for the summer. He will be assisting at Mass as well as other areas around Nativity. To learn more about John, click Short Letter

BUSINESS MANAGER
Timothy Redinger, MBA, MAPS
tredinger@nativityschool.net
662-9339 ext 125

FINANCIAL ASSISTANT
Stephanie Carson
scarson@nativityschool.net
662-9339 ext 131

 

PARISH LIFE COORDINATOR/
DIRECTOR OF ADVANCEMENT NATIVITY SCHOOL

Melissa Potzler, Esq.,  JD, LLM
mpotzler@nativityschool.net
662-9339 ext 145

 

 

 

 

FAITH FORMATION

Catechetical Leader
Mary Barone, OCDS
mbarone@nativityschool.net
662-2169 
868-6631 cell

Formation Assistant
Joy Kaminski
jkaminski@nativityschool.net
662-2169

 

PARISH SECRETARY
Sue McDonough
smcdonough@nativityschool.net
662-9339 ext 100

OFFICE ASSISTANT
Isabelle Carpenter
icarpenter@nativityschool.net
662-9339

 

FACILITIES MANAGER
Michael King
mking@nativityschool.net
662-9339 ext 117

FACILITIES ASSISTANT
Scott Sihler

 

CEMETERY
Dennis Peglau

Christopher Coughlin

For cemetery questions, please call the Parish Secretary at 662-9339 ext 110.

 

NATIVITY SCHOOL         662-7572
Principal – Chris Gardon
cgardon@nativityschool.net