Our staff

Reverend James Ciupek

Our Pastor
Rev. James Ciupek
(716) 662-9339 ext 140

Click here to learn more about Fr. Jim

CJ Wild

 Seminarian C.J. Wild

cjwild@nativityschool.net

(716) 662-9339

Gary Andelora

 Deacon Gary P. Andelora

BUSINESS MANAGER
Amy Schoenthal
aschoenthal@nativityschool.net
662-9339 ext 125

FACILITIES MANAGER
Carmen D’Alessandro
cdalessandro@nativityschool.net
662-9339 ext 113

FAITH FORMATION
Catechetical Leader
Mary Barone, OCDS
mbarone@nativityschool.net
662-2169
868-6631 cell

CEMETERY & FRONT OFFICE
Sharon Kamholz
skamholz@nativityschool.net
(716) 662-9339 ext 110

 

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR
Lori Koenig
lkoenig@nativityschool.net
662-9339 ext 131

MAINTENANCE
Andrew Pietrzak
apietrzak@nativityschool.net

Confirmation Coordinator
Darren Longboat
dlongboat@nativityschool.net
662-2169

MEDIA COORDINATOR
Joy L. Kaminski
jkaminski@nativityschool.net
(716) 662-9339 ext 140

 

YOUTH MINISTRY
Gina Updike
gupdike@nativityschool.net

 

 

 

CEMETERY OPERATIONS
Dennis Peglau
Sage Dunham

 

 

NATIVITY SCHOOL
662-7572
Principal – Coleen Scott
cscott@nativityschool.net

School Secretary
Isabelle Carpenter
icarpenter@nativityschool.net